About Us

The 2017 Slate of Officers:

Chief: Chris Mullis
1'st Asst Chief: Brad Clark
2'nd Asst Chief: Randy Stearns
Cory Collette
Captain: Chris Reed
Member at Large: Steve Torrey
President: Steve Torrey
Secretary: Brad Clark
Treasurer: Chris Reed

Matt Gevry, Red Clark, Buster Grant

Board of Trustees:
Buster Grant, Red Clark, Bernard Dubois, Phil Grace

Truck Assignments:
Engine1: Brad Clark
Engine2: Larry Fleming
Utility: Buster Grant
Mini: Scott Grant
Tanker1: Steve Torrey
Tanker2: <open>

The Department does get exercise once in a while!

Anyone seen a fire?